Instagram!

Hey guys!
I’ve wanted to make a second instagram account for book posts for a while now, but I didn’t want to have to go back and forth from one account to the other. Luckily, today I won a contest (coincidentally, an Instagram contest haha) and got a free Samsung Galaxy Tab 4! Isn’t that awesome?! So now I can use 2 instagram accounts at the same time!
So I just created an instagram account to go along with this blog a little, so my username is the same (@beccasbookshelves)
If you want to see pictures of books, give me a follow! And if you let me know you found my profile from this post, I’ll follow you back 🙂
It doesn’t have that many pictures yet because I just got started, but I’m planning on posting pretty regularly! And if you have a book instagram, definitely let me know your usernames so I can follow you!
Also, if anyone is interested in following my personal instagram, my username is @beccaxthebeach 🙂

IMG_0348

Leave a Reply

